

Ref no:OIMT/DO/2015-16/02

Date:6.8.15

Office Order

Anti Ragging Committee 2015-2016

The following members will constitute Anti Ragging Cell

Sno	Name	Official Position	Designation	Mob no
1)	Dr H.S Grewal	Director	Chairperson	9897249328
2)	Mr Pramod Uniyal	Associate Professor	Vice Chairman	9720492363
3).	Dr Rajesh Manchanda	Sr Professor	Member	9412950201
4)	Ms. Amrapali	Asst Professor	Member	9927001303
5)	Mr Narendra Panwar	Asst Professor	Member	8057758805
6)	Ms. Ruchi Gupta	Asst Professor Girls Hostel incharge	Member	9997006366
7)	Mr Alok Uniyal	Asst Professor	Member	9411354361
8) •	Mr Ashish Dobhal	Asst Professor	Member	9412004655
9)	Ms. Chanderkanta Sood	Librarian	Meinber	9411364715

10)	Mr Manmohan Lakhera	Asst Professor Boys Hostel Incharge	Member	9410921905
10)	Mr Ashish Parmar	Sr student	Member	9720212422
11)	Mr Shubharn Takkar	Sr student	Member	8979321767
12)	Mr Suraj Singh	Jr Student	Member	8410300798
13)	Mr Aman	Jr Student	Member	9997500030
14)	Mr Shekhar	Jr Student	Member	9760796307

Powers & Functions

-to uphold and comply with the directions of the Hon.ble Supreme Court of India and be vigilant on any act amounting to ragging.

-to publicize the directives and actions that may be taken against those indulging in ragging.

- to consider the complaints received from the students and order an enquiry bound on which punishment shall be given to the offenders.

-to conduct workshops against the ragging menace and orient the students

-to ensure that OIMT Campus remains ragging free with zero tolerance.

(Director)